Logo orange

Theresa Adamek

Paris, Île-de-France, France

Not Accepting Guests

100% response rate · Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 12 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Mödling (Austria)
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I'm an easy-going, open-minded, communicative and adventurous girl. I love travelling and getting to know people all over the world.

I've already spent 6 months of my studies in France, and 6 months in California. Moreover, I lived 2 months in South Africa to work and travel there. In Spring, I've been travelling for 2 months in Asia. Each stay abroad was a big challenge but a unique experience as well. I enjoyed to see different places and cultures, and to learn a lot about other people but also about myself.

My next mission: an internship in Paris! :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I've been couchsufing in France, Asia and Hawaii while I was travelling there, and it was always a great pleasure. All my experiences have been very positive so far and I'm very grateful for the locals' hospitality. I had so much fun!

Interests

Travelling, adventures, meeting new people and new cultures, dancing (Salsa), cooking, hiking, swimming, trying new things (Skydiving!), ...

Music, Movies & Books

I love books from Joy Fielding, Charlotte Link and Robert Patterson.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Skydiving and swimming with wild dolphins on Hawaii.

Countries I've Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, South Africa, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I've Lived In

Austria, France, South Africa, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile