Theresa Di

Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 22% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Student
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


I'm open-minded........ bla bla bla.. yeah everybody knows.... skip that!

I like outdoor sports like climbing, biking and slacklining.
Meeting other cultures is very interesting and I think we can learn so much from each other. :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I was in Budapest 2 times and in New Zealand :) it was great!!


climbing,travelling, painting, reading, meet new people, culture, party, music, food, snowboarding, Dali, laugh...

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: Wicker Park, The Lord of the Ring, Hangover, bienvenue chez les ch tis (...)
Music: Jose Gonsalez, Ben Howard, Junip, The Wombats, Yann Tiersen, Ill nino, M.I.A (...)
Books: The Host, Die Känguru-Chroniken, The winter rose

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving in Taupo
climb my first summit in Ostrov

Teach, Learn, Share

I could show you how to make german bread! :-D

And I would like to learn something from your country and your world!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Germany, Mexico

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups