Therese Dinh's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Therese’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 19, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is Therese.
My parents are Vietnamese but I was born and bred in Germany.
I graduated this year from high school and I am currently taking a gap year to travel around.
I dance, love books, play the piano. I love being in bed all day but I also love travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I don't have any experience with couchsurfing yet but I liked to make some amazing memories. I love meeting new people for I am an outgoing person. I love long conversations with or without wine and I would like to share my point of views or answer questions about my culture.

Interests

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • playing piano

Music, Movies, and Books

Dave Matthews Band, Bruno Mars, old school hip hop, jazz, rock
Tangled ❤️😍
Rubinrot, the picture of Dorian Gray, the nightinggale, Song of Achilles, Ich Aras habe erlebt, hunger games, and and and

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, England, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Italy, Luxembourg, San Marino, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Therese’s full profile. It’s free!