Therese Du sartel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Therese’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Turkish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • I am a Erasmus student in Istanbul
  • I have a real philantropist european child! educated than...
  • From my current hometown is of course Istanbul !
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

continue a wonderful discovery of Turkish people and culture! I

ABOUT ME

I am a enthusiastic 20 years old french girl, who has lived everywhere except in France!
I like to talk, to think of the world around me but especially to get to know its inhabitants!!
Travelling is time for me to get back to nature and to take time to read. I enjoy sharing this with people, and learn from their experience.

PHILOSOPHY

GOds loves each of us... life is hard but it is worth!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I want to share and appreciate joyful and funny moments with people. Every day is a new aventure, that we could share together!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It is first experience : )

Interests

reading and singing french folk music is my main occupation coupled with a lot of sport to get my extra energy away!

  • culture
  • singing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • folk music
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

i love classic musique and Turkish folklore songs

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am living and enjoying it: it is already great! Nothing specially beside my many moving around Europe

Teach, Learn, Share

i have nothing to teach beside sharing my happiness

Join Couchsurfing to see Therese’s full profile. It’s free!