Theresa Strobach

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Spanish
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • I´m working as a hairdresser,so do you need a new hairsty...
  • No education listed
  • From Dresden
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


be happy, meeting people from around the world


I´ve been living in England and Argentina. Now I´m back in Germany, currently living in Berlin.
I love traveling, reading and I like going to concerts.
I´m really into languages and interested in learning new ones.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I haven´t got much experience so far but I hope it will come by the time.


I ike cooking,baking and anything that has to do with food. I enjoy reading a good book and I also like going to the cinema.

Music, Movies, and Books

The Subways,,The Hives,Beatsteaks,Oasis, Red Hot Chili Peppers

Teach, Learn, Share

I´m willing to learn everything that you teach me with passion and love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Greece, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Theresa’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups