Theseus Woolfegrace's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Theseus’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in English; learning Esperanto, French, Spanish
  • 28, Other
  • Member since 2020
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Theseus :3

About me:
-queer
-neurodivergent
-Наз доровье
-green
-communal living

I'm energetic and enjoy fun and laughter. I love music, and sing, a lot. I am learning about streaming cover songs and have uploaded and streamed a few times recently and am getting more into it. I also enjoy just relaxing browsing the internet, watching things on the internet, and the internet. I have other hobbies too.

Love a BBQ, summer outdoor hangs, and even the occasional camping out overnight. I prefer a communal living arrangements.
I have just finished a Diploma of Applied Health and Community Support, and I'm hoping to get settled into my new home soon enough to look at enrolling in Uni for next year, but I might end up waiting 6-12 months and focusing more on my small business ideas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanna be a lifelong active member :3 - oh and also in a potential housing crisis when the lease ends, and wanna leave sooner!

Interests

music, mental health, health and wellbeing, chronic illness, whatever the opposite of the alt-right is

  • singing
  • crafts
  • music
  • piano
  • ukulele
  • health
  • queer
  • 420
  • mental health
  • oboe
  • communal living
  • small business
  • covers
  • trauma aware
  • risk aware

Music, Movies, and Books

mostly just music. i sing a lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

make it to December, 2020

Teach, Learn, Share

music please! also want to learn to sew (especially with lace and leather) and to ditch knitting for crochet

What I Can Share with Hosts

financial household contributions, laughter, smoke, respect, and housework (esp cooking and cleaning)

Countries I’ve Visited

Japan

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Theseus’s full profile.

My Groups