Will Woo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning Spanish
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Insurance Agent
  • Loyola University
  • From USA
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Traveling and exploring mountains. I like to hike and do outdoor things. I like art and am vegetarian. Don't really drink or smoke much anymore. But I do like to explore cities and see museums or go to a local event. I am open minded and like to meet new people and new cultures. I visit random temples and churches for fun. I draw and paint when I have time. I am all about sharing positive energy and experiences for the world!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy meeting local people and talking with them to learn more of the culture. I feel this is great way to meet people who I may not normally meet when I'm alone and out traveling. I can sleep in almost any environment, but I usually like getting to know my host a bit and learn about the places I visit from their perspective.

Interests

anime, exercise/boot camps, meditation, farting, spirituality, volunteering, desserts!

I'm down to wake up at crack of dawn to go hiking with you.

We can stay in and have a painting or game night.

I'm a pretty good wing man, too.

  • cooking
  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • anime
  • painting
  • drawing
  • volunteering
  • art
  • nature
  • boardgames
  • hike
  • hikes

Music, Movies, and Books

Star Wars, Braveheart, Minority Report, Taylor Swift, Life of Pi, Game of Thrones, Rick and Morty,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Stopped a thug from robbing a girl on the street and was able to catch and identify him later with the police.

Teach, Learn, Share

Martial Arts (wing chun) and stunt choreography, script writing, youtube films

What I Can Share with Hosts

Self defense techniques
Fitness exercises
A friendly wing man

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, Egypt, France, Japan, Nicaragua, South Africa, Spain, Taiwan, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Will’s full profile.