Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 17 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thiago’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Marketing
  • No education listed
  • From State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I live in Rio de Janeiro and Im graduated in business and communication.
I lived in Australia and that was my best experience in my life. I could grow up like a person and I knew some people from diferent parts of the world who had diferents cultures.
I am totally passionate about travelling, getting to know new places and people. When I'm not working I am usually hanging out with friends, watching movies, reading, being at the beach, playing tenis or planning my next trip. Sounds, cliché, but I love Music, really, a lot, and beer. Ohhh beer, love it
I am excited about all the experiences that CouchSurfing can make possible. I really like to hear others histories and share experiences. For me it's always interesting to learn from people with a different perspective of life than yours'
At the moment, I am plannig my next trip to Norway.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It's an awesome opportunity to have an insight in the locals culture and to meet new people. Moreover is always very easy to make new friends, to adapt and feel at home.


I'm passionated about music, so I really like to talk about it. I listen to barely any kind of music like “sertanejo” and funk (Brazilian music) or Rock and folk.
It's hard to describe my favourite topic of conversation, because I like to talk about almost anything, but one thing I'm sure that if somebody start talking to me, I can stay for hours talking about is sports. I'm crazy about it, specially football and tennis.
Traveling is something that I just love to do, talk about it, plan it and share the experiences of it.

  • culture
  • beer
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • bungee jumping
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • business
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Lukas Graham

All kind movies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveling alone when I was 18a and bungee jump in South Africa

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach Portuguese and I wanna learn everything !!! haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Chile, France, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Paraguay, Scotland, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thiago’s full profile. It’s free!