Thibaut PLONQUET's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Portuguese, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Student en Master 2 in Rennes 2
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think they would say that I'm a sociable and generous person. I really enjoy meeting new people and learning new languages. They would say I'm funny(I hope^^) and that i'm a realiable person. They certainly would say that I stress too much but traveling can be stressfull, isn't it?

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

One week in Karratha in the house of a very nice Australian guy. It was my first couchsurfing but I will remember it for ever!

Interests

I like cultural differences, learning about someone else way of life. I think traveling gives you the best opportunity to meet very different and interesting people. Of course I spend most of my time visiting lots of places but I also enjoy reading and watching a good movie.

  • reading
  • traveling
  • snorkeling
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Dance with wolves, Into the wild, Waterworld, Little Miss Sunshine, Bon Iver, Angus and Julia Stone....

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One very good moment was very recently. We went snorkeling with my friends in the Great Barrier Reef and I have to say that it was pretty amazing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Ecuador, France, Spain, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups