Logo orange

Thibaut's Groups

Thibaut Maupas

Courbevoie, Ile-de-France, France

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in French
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I think that I'm a social person. I like to discover people and their culture. Even if i don't have hope for the human kind. I like to travel, to keep smile as much as i can and learn, learn and learn about everything. In a few words : Friendly, curious, fun.

Interests

I'm a passionate guy.
I'm a reefkeeper, I love photography and love astronomy (watching stars), interested by sciences.
I'm also a rawer, i love bike (downhill), swimming ...
I love cook too and read and a lot of things.
I think you begin to understand : that i love a lot of things. A healthy mind in an healthy body.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

- The first time a put my eye in a telescope to saw jupiter
- Spent 24h on an island in the middle of now where (french polynesia) and nothing excpet a little bit of watter and my arms (got to grab coconuts, fish,... to survive)
- When I had to coock a french dinner in Phoenix for a huge american family (I saw love in their eyes at every bite)
- And finaly my trip to vegas

Countries I've Visited

French Polynesia, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Martinique, Russian Federation, Réunion, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile