Thibaut Renard's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 5 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning Dutch, English
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Now, travel!
  • Master degree in management ( finance, marketing, e-marke...
  • From Dongelberg, Brabant Wallon, Belgium
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Be fluent in English and travel on the east coast of Australia

ABOUT ME

I'm belgian and I'm 24. I'm sociable and open-minded. In September 2012, I finished my studies at the UCL.
After this, I would like to discover Australia and become fluent in English.
I don't know what I can add to this description. If you have some questions, ask me.

Cheers

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy of your life, the life is short.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None for the moment

Interests

I like to practice sports. I tried a lot of sport (climbing, tennis, football, running, swimming, basket, volley,...). My actual sport is the field hockey and running.
I like meet new people and discover come news countries but also their cultures. For the moment, I travel in Australia to discover the country and to increase my level in English. I want to be fluent.

  • running
  • news
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • soccer
  • hockey
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • field hockey

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to increase my level in English. If you want I can also teach the French.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Singapore, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!