Thomas Fritz

Erftstadt, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!


  • No occupation listed
  • Examination
  • From Cologne
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


See all stadiums of the world... ;)


I am a very friendly person and love it to travel around the world. My hobby is to watch football matches all over the world, and that's the reason why I am here :) I collect football stadiums. It's called Groundhopping... Also I am a Fishing man and I love it to spent many time at the water with friends on the river rhine in Cologne to fish. Actually I am 23 years old and in apprenticeship as a forwarding agent. After beending this three years I will go studying.

Yours Thomas :)


Don't judge people by their covers, most of their books are still written!

Imagination is more important than knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


At the moment I surf and I host people...


I am sorry, but I have noooo CouchSurfing Experience. I am looking forward to make my first postive Experience as soon as possible. Also I hope that you could help me to reach this target.


Fishing, Groundhopping, Reading, Football, Tv, Traveling and of course Cooking!!!

Music, Movies, and Books

I am listening to every style of music. It always depends on my state of mind, but I prefer german pop songs, house and electro. I know this mix is very crazy.
I don't watch so much films. The reason is my hobby, but I like "Two and a half men", "Simpsons", "Football Factory" and of course the Ocean films.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

- Champions League Final 2012 in Munich
- Two times traveling to USA
- Euro 2012 in Poland/Ukraine
- And many more...

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you in the history of Germany and of course in the history of my hometown Cologne.
Also I can share my knowlegde about german sport and my know-how about fishing in the river rhine. Furthermore I can tell you something about the german cuisine, if you are interested ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups