Thomas Hart's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Melton Mowbray, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am a 23yr old male from England looking for a new adventure in America. I am really laid back, polite and easy to get along with.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing so i can meet some new people while i am traving around america. I would like to learn some new cultcher and to see america from your perspective.

Interests

I love travelling to meet knew people and to learn new cultures along the way. I am a very outdoors person, whether i am playing sports or going for a walk. I enjoy sight seeing and going to monuments to learn about them and there places.

  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • sports
  • travelling
  • learning new things
  • outdoors
  • museums
  • sight seeing

Music, Movies, and Books

I love listening to all types of music wether its on my phone or at a music festival. I also enjoy watching a good movie.

Teach, Learn, Share

Im alway up for leaning somthing new whether it is a new cluture to embrace and learn or if its a new obstacle i need to overcome and learn to get passed and move on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer hosts a polite well brought up 23yr old that will help and assist my hosts in any way they need it.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Bulgaria, France, Greece, Ireland, Netherlands, Scotland, Spain, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!