Photos de Thomas Juskiwiesky

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 2 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Thomas. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in French; learning English
  • 25, Male
  • Membre depuis 2016
  • Nurse
  • IFSI Lille
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 55 %

À propos de moi

My name is Thomas and I start my travels this year with my girlfriend Camille. I hope we’ll go as far as we can. First Asia and then maybe South America, Europe and Africa. I am interesting by many things (music, photographe) and I think traveling teachs a lot. I am someone calm who like to discuss, sometimes seriously, sometimes not! I can also join party even if I am not a very good dancer !

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is the occasion to discover places, activities, bars and restaurants that a book sometimes don’t explain. Couchsurfing is one of the best way to meet people, learn about them and receive advices too. It is also a mean to improve my english (and why not other langage than french) which I have to confess isn’t so good sometimes. Basically, i belive it’s so much better than staying in a hotel room, don’t you think?

Centres d'intérêt

  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • history
  • food
  • guitare

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

If I were a music style, i’d be soul, rock and rythme and blues music
If I were a song, i’d be stand by me
If I were a movie, i’d be the Lord of the rings
If I were a TV show, i’d be Game of Thrones
If I were a book, i’d be « dans les forêts de Sibérie » (S. Tesson)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

My will to chose a traveling life. The amazing things will come.

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

I can share my deep interest in guitare and musical instruments, in photography, in french food and the way to cook it. As a nurse, I also can take care of your health !

Pays que j'ai visités

Denmark, France, Greece, India, Italy, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Tunisia

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Thomas. L'inscription est gratuite !