Thomas Louyot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 8 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Turkish
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying political sciences
  • No education listed
  • From Lille, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoy life to the fullest ! Make the most of life ! :-)

I am a 22 years old student currently living in Lille and studying at a political school ;- )

I am open to a lot of things and very keen to learn new things :-)
I enjoy traveling a lot as it's a great opportunity to discover different cultures, like food, architecture, languages or various ways of live ! For me, it's a huge opportunity to open to new things and also to have fun !

Because of my travels, meeting new people and making friends from all over the world means a lot to me, and that's why I joined Couchsurfing !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing as it is a great opportunity to transform the way you travel and you daily life !
I find great to host guests from all over the world in you own flat, because you can give them the possibility to discover your town without renting an accomodation !

And when you travel, it's a way to have a great evening to meet and exchange with people from all over the world ! With Couchsurfing you can really meet people from the country you visit, and discover how they think and what they enjoy !

And because travels are consequently much cheaper, it's a good way to travel all the more and make new friends !

Interests

As I studied litterature, I especially like reading poems and good novels
But I also enjoy watching good films with friends, and listening rock music (especially the sixties)
Cooking means also a lot to me, because it's a way to have a good time with friends around a good meal !

  • poetry
  • theater
  • architecture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • rock music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy listening rock music (and especially the sixties and all the classic bands, like The Beatles, the Rolling Stones or the Turtles) : they are definitively my favourite music bands, their music is pure, simple, just logical !
But I also enjoy T-Rex as well !
And I am also open to other styles of music, like pop or classical music !

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

During summer 2019, I made one a month solo-travel all over Iran, meeting amazing people and beautiful people all along my way!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I hope to share many things with them !
I am quite a talkative person, and I always try to make the most of life, so I am sure we will have a good time !
And I as am quite talkative, I hope we will really exchange about our customs and different ways of live with hosts !

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Germany, Iran, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Turkey, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

My Groups