Thomas Rowe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Builder
  • GCSE and A-Level
  • From Ringwood, Victoria, Australia
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 24 year old from the UK looking to see plenty of the world before it's too late! I'm looking forward to hosting when I've finished my travels and I have my own place.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am currently riding a bicycle around Europe from June to October. Ive enjoyed travelling in this way as it is mostly self sufficient, I wild camp most of the time but occasionally get stranded in a city and sometimes a roof over my head is needed!

I'm looking forward to hosting when I'm home to carry on sharing the generosity that has been shown to me.

Interests

Cycling, Mountain Biking, climbing, hiking.

Music, Movies, and Books

The Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire

What I Can Share with Hosts

I will help with any washing up or chores and I have the tools and knowledge to fix minor issues on bikes. I can also cook and I am always up for a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Norway, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!