Thomas Roy's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish, Turkish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Poitiers, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

My philosophy is that anyone is able to bring you something, and to show you the world differently. That is one of the reasons why I decided to create my profile on couchsurfing. To meet as much as I can and discover the life of people from all around the world.

Interests

I am really interested about traditions and ways of life, I would say that I am a philanthropist.
Then I am passionated about fashion, cooking and series. I also love to swim (I used to play water polo) but don't ask me about high level sports. I don't like TV sports (football, Olympics, etc) or that kind of things even if I would never be against a great match in real life.

Music, Movies, and Books

I love any kind of film, no exception ! It can depend of my mood but I really appreciate to watch a good movie or a good serie (I am a big fan of TV series). That is the same about music, even if sometime, it is hard for me to get into some kinds of musics. But I am not a good musician or singer, you'll be warned! ;)
My weakness is about books... I am not a great reader... I used to love reading but this part of my life is over, I don't know why.

Teach, Learn, Share

What I can teach, I don't know much! I'd really love to speak some other languages, so if someone offers me to teach me his language, I would love to teach french to him. I made some literary studies so I think I can be able to teach it, even if it would not be as good as a school lesson!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bolivia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile. It’s free!