thomas trevisan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see thomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified), English, German, Italian, Spanish; learning Chinese (Simplified), Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • student
  • bachelor degree in chinese and economy
  • From Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi to everybody! My name is thomas and i'm a student from Verona, Italy. Right now i'm having my erasmus in Barcelona, Spain, studying chinese and economy. I think i'm a nice guy, with a lot of will to travel and meet peolple from all over the world. I do love skate, thats my sport and my hobby. I also like sports in general, music, expecially swing electro, and lanuages.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I studied 5 yeras in Language High School in my city and this forced me to meet peolple from others country, with them i shared some of my most beautiful experiences. Now that i'm at the university, i do want to continue to meet new person, speakingdifferent languages and learning others,i think that it is an important thing for myself. Talking frankly, i just want to share my experience with other people and got the possibility to join with them new ones.

Interests

I really love skate, here in Barcelona i usually skate in Spains' square or Macba. This is a really unique sport, it allows you to be alone if you need to stay focused on your thoughts but at the same time, it force you to meet other skaters, to exchanges suggestions. trickas and places where to practice. I used to be a huge fan of football, i had been interested in all of the biggest teams all around europe, having special attention for my favorite one, the team of my city =).

  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

About music, right now i'm a huge fan of Gramatik, electro swing genre. This music really inspires me, make me fell comfortable and excited at the same time. I usually watch movies, my favourite playwritght is Tarantino and Inglorious Bastards on of his best movie.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Cultural Exchanges during my high school were amazing. I do really suggest to travel and meet friend from others countries, that's not only a great thing but it's also beautiful, it helps you to wide your brain annd grow up.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Germany, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see thomas’s full profile. It’s free!