Fotos de Thomas Skinner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 7 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Miembro desde 2012
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 40% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I'm 6'3", 180 lbs, with brown eyes and brown hair, and 21 years old. Right now I'm a college student studying philosophy at Wichita State University, and I'm planning on going on to graduate school. I like basketball, football, reading, playing video games, cooking, and eating peanut butter and banana sandwiches! I've lived in Wichita, KS for most of my life. It's a pretty quiet place, but a great place to grow up. I haven't done much traveling before, but I thought this would be a great opportunity to meet new people and experience different places and cultures!

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to the full.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I don't have my own house yet since I'm only a college student, so I just created this profile so I could find a place to stay. I'm not very experienced with traveling, but I'm good at going with the flow of things, so I'm open to whatever little adventure comes along.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Absolutely none.

Intereses

Reading the classics of Western Civilization.Listening to classical music (especially Beethoven).Sports, even just recreational running.Learning, whether formal or informal. I actually like school (if it's a real education).

  • humanities
  • education
  • cooking
  • running
  • video games
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • classical music
  • sports
  • basketball
  • soccer
  • teaching

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thomas. ¡Es gratis!