Thomas Bauer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Danish, Indonesian, Italian
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2009
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Illingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there, I am 28 old student from Germany (small town in the south, close to Stuttgart) currently doing my master in Odense, Denmark.

When I have some sparetime left I always search for new adventures all over the world.

It would be nice to spend some time with other people at different locations, learn new things & make new experiences. In return you are of course also very welcome to stay in my dorm room in the small city of Odense and experience the danish culture :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new, interesting and local people. They always have the best suggestions what to explore in their part of the world :)

Interests

Music, Travelling, Cooking...

  • festivals
  • cooking
  • running
  • reading
  • music
  • cycling
  • snowboarding
  • travelling
  • djing

Music, Movies, and Books

Usually I listen to all kinds of music on my record player I just bought. I really like the movie "Drive" with Ryan Gossling and my favorite book is "The Tipping Point" - Malcom Gladwell

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I went on an exchange semester to Indonesia during my Bachelor and I was travelling through most of the south East Asian countries on my way back to Germany.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am doing my own electronic music at home when I have time. So if you are interested in making music I could show you how to record a track or we even make a track together.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share a bicycle when you visit me in Denmark. We could also do bike tours together. When I am couch surfing I think I have some interesting stories to tell ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Laos, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, France, Germany, Indonesia

Join Couchsurfing to see Thomas’s full profile.