Thom Hos's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German, Japanese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Producer at an Ad agency
  • University of Amsterdam
  • From Maastricht, Netherlands
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Finding what I'm supposed to be doing in this life

ABOUT ME

When I'm not working as a producer, I'm a musician; I play guitar, drums or any other instrument I can get my hands on. I play in two bands and help friends out when they need a guitarist or drummer.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to host people, however my flatmates don't like having strangers over. So now I help out friends and their friends if they'd like to stay over in London.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've not done anything with Couchsurfing before, but I'm going to Tokyo in March and heard this is a great way to travel and meet people when you're travelling solo.

Interests

Music, travelling, digital stuff (it's my job), food, good company

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • drums
  • communications

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite bands include; the national, the districts, arcade fire, saosin, linkin park, comeback kid, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've lived in NY for a little while :)

Travelled Europe by train and busked out on the streets

Teach, Learn, Share

I am very happy to exchange experience in Music, digital media, marketing :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Thom’s full profile. It’s free!