thor avrahami's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see thor’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Hebrew (modern); learning Danish, German
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Children at risk
  • No education listed
  • From Jerusalem, Jerusalem District, Israel
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi
My Name is Thor (Yeah like the God) I'm 20 years old ,live in Jerusalem in the past 2 years. WHAT a great place !
Since i got to Jerusalem I have started to volunteer at a youth center while keeping traveling, playing the guitar, writing, learning philosophy and else.

I'm living at the south side of Jerusalem in a nice apartment with a couple of roomates and there is always a
FREE room and a few couches. u will always get PRIVACY.

u are welcome to join us in our dailly rouitn
cooking VEAGAN food (and non-veagan, don't worry) and chill.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To enrich my cultural experience, to be helpful for the travelers in Jerusalem, to fight my unsocial moods.

I'm planning to start most great and long journey in my life at this moment, so CS will be indispensable thing.
And I'll be happy to enrich my experience accepting guests in my home and introducing Jerusalem to its visitors.

Interests

  • arts
  • books
  • poetry
  • festivals
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • chess
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • hiking
  • sports
  • basketball
  • swimming
  • phylosophy
  • settlers of catan
  • learning

Music, Movies, and Books

Too many to count and recount.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

traveling across the country (from the south to the north), meeting people, traveling the beatiful nature and the colorful calture of israel, talking to "nativs" from different cities and to lecturers lecturing about different subjects.
it was a great experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

well, i'm not really teaching anyone anything but myself (;
teaching myself (or learning, if u prefer) guitar, drawing, writing, a lot of other skills and learning from life whatever i can hahaha.

What I Can Share with Hosts

first of all, my apartment ofcourse.
beside that, i can offer a great time, beer, music, a great sensce of humor and a really meaningfull convarsations of god, meaning of being and etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, Georgia, Greece, Israel, Jordan, Kyrgyzstan, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see thor’s full profile. It’s free!