Thoraya Abdelnour's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thoraya’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic, Arabic (Egypt), Arabic (Gulf), English
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I am easy going, hard working doctor.l have decided to try new things go new places.l love nature and meeting new people . I try to take my children somewhere new locally or abroad, every chance l get

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love hosting and taking people around wales and the rest of the Uk.

Interests

  • photography
  • art
  • nature trails
  • animal sancturies
  • beaches. museums

Music, Movies, and Books

80s music and l now listen to what is current with my children

Teach, Learn, Share

My experience, arabic food.
I love to learn about different cultures

What I Can Share with Hosts

A bed, share our food and take them around south wales .

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Egypt, England, France, Ireland, Italy, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Qatar, Scotland, Sudan, United Kingdom, Wales

Join Couchsurfing to see Thoraya’s full profile. It’s free!