Les photos de Jonathan Thron

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Moyen de paiement vérifié
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Government ID not verified
  • Adresse non vérifiée.

N'Accepte pas d'Invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 5 years

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jonathan. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 8 Références 7 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Membre depuis 2011
  • Guitar, Tennis, Learning
  • Studying engineering
  • De Munich
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

work and travel in canada; want to find myself and get to know life; hobby: learning

ABOUT ME

Hello there!
I was born in Munich and have been raised in different towns in Bavaria, Germany. I'm studying mechanical engineering because I like science a lot: it is a good way in trying to understand nature and life.

But there are still other ways in doing so, that's why I love playing tennis to stay fit and to train my enduration. I like playing the guitar and piano because it's fun. But there's nothing like meeting good friends!

But my overall hobby is learning; learning everything that crosses my way. That's why I'm currently traveling throughout Canada on a working holiday (like work and travel), to find myself by trying out different jobs and getting to know different places and people!:-)

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy is: human's potential to learn is vast, if not endlessly. So I'm always trying to fulfill this potential by learning everything I can in live.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm participating by visiting people. But when I return from my journey, I'm going to let people visit me.

Centres d'intérêt

Friends
Tennis
Music (listening, Guitar, Piano)

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • tennis
  • engineering
  • science

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music: Muse, Nightwish, John Butler

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

bungiee jumping on frequency festival in austria

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

I can teach: a little Tennis and Guitar (both 3 year's experience), Philosphy (it's also my hobby and kinda my lifestyle)
I'd love to learn anything

Pays que j'ai visités

Russian Federation, United Kingdom

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Germany

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Recommander
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Jonathan. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes