Thyra Fogtdal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thyra’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 18, Female
  • Member since 2022
  • No occupation listed
  • Danish gymnasium
  • From Hillerød, Capital RegionDenmark, Denmark
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hello i am an 18 year old extroverted danish girl. I am currently on my first solo travel.... A backpacking trip through South Europe and in the end also Marocco, i will be away for 5 months in total. I am very openminded and come from the oldest eco village in Denmark. On this travel i have met amazing people and had great experiences, and looking forward to even more in the future.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To try living with the locals instead of just Hostels, it gives a diffrent perspective of the place you are visiting.

Interests

I enjoy reading and panting. But I love meeting people with new ways of thinking or living that i can learn from.

  • books
  • partying
  • reading
  • painting
  • languages
  • art
  • travelling
  • cultures

Teach, Learn, Share

Currently i am trying to learn spanish, so if you could practice with me it would be amazing. And I speak very good english, if you are interrested in practicing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help in the home and a good mood.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Thyra’s full profile.