Fotos de Christian Weidner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christian. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 32, Male
  • Miembro desde 2011
  • art student
  • assistant director // art universities in austria and ger...
  • De Vienna, Austria
  • Has completado un 50% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

yeah.

ABOUT ME

after working a few years as an assistant director at theaters (wanted to become a director) I am studying now fine art; the fourth year, usually based in vienna, but live right now in leipzig attending at the erasmus exchange program. so I will be stay here for some months.. mostly I am working in painting and object and sometimes I am quite busy for preparing shows, but love my work very much. people describe me as funny, responsible and sensitive, love good jokes, laughing, cooking and eating a lot.. food is great!
yeah, the normal madness.

PHILOSOPHY

just do it!
I am very open for new stuff; for me there is one important thing, do not loose your ability to fall in love (with people, situations, things, weathermoods, places, whatever..). that keeps us fresh for feeling good and making experiences. and of course: sweets, sweets, sweets!

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

a place to stay should be no problem, admittedly we have no couch but we will find another possibility, my flatmates are awesome and my room is nearly empty...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

totally fresh and excited at this portal. didn't need it for the whole years although I am travelling a lot. (except for one time for budapest, which was great) - I feel blessed with a lot of friends in europe who give me the possibility to stay at their place... so now, I'm curious and excited to travel more global ...

Intereses

music, art, meeting people, doing things together, sometimes I am addicted to tv series, playing games, being in nature, which I do unfortunately too rarely.

  • arts
  • dining
  • cooking
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • painting
  • music
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

jazz music, french music, sometimes electro and pop music...
reading more theory books (because of my study), but like joey goebel or david sedaris as well.
movies.. erm.. well some crime stuff, independent movies, trash!, older films by billy wilder or star wars...

Algo increíble que he hecho

I have four younger brothers! well..

the small moments are often the greatest and they happened a lot!

Países que he visitado

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Germany

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christian. ¡Es gratis!