Fotos de Thibault RACHER

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Índice de respuesta del 100%
  • Última conexión hace 5 days

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thibault. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 32 Recomendacións 31 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 31, Male
  • Miembro desde 2010
  • At the moment, water engineer ...
  • I reckon I have been educated ...
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

/!\ Please, do write a personalised couch request, otherwise the "decline" button will be automatically pressed ...

ABOUT ME

I had the chance of traveling and living out of France few years ago and ever since I have had a deep thirst of traveling and discovering what is around me. I did flat sharing while I was abroad and I met people from various parts of the world and I liked it very much. I love being outside and I am definitely not someone born to spend all my life in an apartment in a town and work in an office. A life without challenge is quite boring so I am continuously looking after new challenges and purposes. I have worked in several and completely different fields so far. I hate laziness and lateness. I have got a high value of respect.

PHILOSOPHY

As it comes to my mind : "happens whatever can happen", "neither victorious nor defeated"

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted few travelers and it was highly positive to host them, even for one day. I was also very nicely hosted when I was traveling. I am impatient to meet and welcome new couchsurfers, for a couch or for a drink or for a visit of the town.

Intereses

  • traveling
  • trail running
  • genealogy

Música, películas y libros

Muse and Depeche Mode but also gregorian songs and regional polyphonies (yes, really).

Amelie Nothomb and Stieg Larsson (Swedish books are truly terrific!).

About movies, I avoid average (not to say traditionally bad) French and American movies and I go to cinema showing art films. No TV at home : only rubbish on French screens.

Algo increíble que he hecho

... Treks in isolated and gorgeous areas in New Zealand and Tasmania ...

And more recently, a multi-day cycling trip to London.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Teach : genealogy, hiking organisation.
Learn : own movie making.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Some cooking ?! (within the limits of my abilities !!)

Países que he visitado

Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hong Kong, Italy, Kyrgyzstan, Luxembourg, Malta, Montenegro, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Países en los que he vivido

Australia, France, Germany, Morocco, New Zealand

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Respaldar
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Thibault. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos