Till Wenke's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.


  • 31 references 26 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2019
  • Student at Hasso-Plattner-Institut (HPI)
  • IT Systems Engineering
  • From Dresden, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Currently I am abroad an cannot host :/
First things first: Are you also tired of being forced to pay for CS? letstake part in the shift towards an even more community based approach :)
I would love to here from you via "BeWelcome" https://www.bewelcome.org/members/TillWenke or "Trustroots" https://www.trustroots.org/profile/tillwenke It is both CS-but-better. In case you are not yet part of one of the networks take some time to create an account. Of course contacting us via CS is still ok and I am also using it for non-neglectable network effects ;)

Hey, I'm Till. 20 years old and currently studying IT Systems Engineering near Berlin.
For staying go to "read more" above :)

More about me: https://tillwenke.github.io/about/

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Cannot imagine travalling another way.


Basketball or any other outdoor/ competitive sport.

Eating and cooking new dishes of any kind.

Shaping the future through IT and the startup space.

  • canoeing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • computer science
  • entrepreneurship
  • food
  • clothes
  • startups
  • cooking and eating

Music, Movies, and Books

I am more into podcasts.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

backpacking China.

hitchhiking in Spain and France... people and places I encountered on the way

Teach, Learn, Share

Sports, food and computer science.

What I Can Share with Hosts

eggs benedict :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Estonia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Till’s full profile.

My Groups