Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • Abitur
  • From Ingelheim
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me


See the whole world


Hey, I'm Tim and I was born in Germany near Frankfurt. I graduated Highschool and took a gap year until I start studying. I live in a pretty small town and travel now through big big Canada and USA. I bought an old BMW and cruise now everywhere I want. Am everytime good-humored, always postive and open-minded. I like to have fun and I love it to travel. Also I like partying and meet new, crazy, interesting people while drinking a beer or two.. Sports and specially soccer are a big part for me back home.


Money comes and goes but memories never die.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


While travelling use CS to meet new people and back home in Germany offering my couch to every traveller who visits my area.


Only one bad and I hope the next will be better!


sports, soccer, friends, travelling, movies, partying, beer and of course travelling

  • beer
  • partying
  • drinking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

How I met your Mother, Blade, The Godfather, The Girl with the Dragontattoo.
The Harry Potter books
Every music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Almost homeless in Edmonton when suddenly a tiny german woman of the canadian army offered me her home for a night. Thnaks Jen!

Teach, Learn, Share

Could teach any german stuff.
Learn everything and share all travell experiences

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Tim’s full profile. It’s free!