Le foto di Tim Armann

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 5 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tim. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 26, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Backpacking, learning languages, climbing, swimming, maki...
  • A-Level absolved
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Explore everything i wanted to see in my life. Try to get changed through what im seeing and experiencing. And even if you liked yourself how you were before it will be a good change.

ABOUT ME

Im a 21 year old german, who left his beloved dog at his brothers home to travel the world. I lived in the centre of Germany in Frankfurt am Main and was about to start studying Buisness Administration when i decided to wait to see everything i had in my mind and which i wanted to see. Im a very open minded person, i like to entertain people with my humor and i prefer sitting at a lovely place, drinking a glass of whine or beer, enjoying a cigarette and a good conversation instead of going to a club or something else which is full of stress.

PHILOSOPHY

Never stop to learn, never stop to improve yourself and never be closed to the rest of the world.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

The important thing which a lot Backpacker forget, when they get invited into a guest house is that they are no real guests. The Couchsurfer is going frome one home to another home and he should treat it like his own home and the guest family like his own family or his friends.
What i want to say, how i participate is i will share whatever i can share, my services, my knowledge and my experience like host is doing it when he invites me to his home.

Interessi

Everything in the water, hiking, climbing, a good conversation and everything which makes fun

  • dogs
  • beer
  • drinking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • rock climbing

Musica, film e libri

Movies: Everything from Quentin Tarantino and Tim Burton.
Music: Im open minded but i prefer all kinds of Rock, Reggea and chillout.
Books: Everyting which is good written and everything from Stephen King.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Actually i never saw anything which was so suprising and unbelievable for me, but a saw a lot lovely places of the world which is not seen by everybody and maybe im getting used to places like those im not easy to impresse anymore but i will keep my eyes open to experience something incredible and unique.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, New Zealand

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Tim. È gratis!