Timo Loiva's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timo’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning German, Swedish
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a 19-year-old fellow from Finland. I'm a musician, multi-instrumentalist and singer. I also like sports for example freestyle skiing and hockey. I'm keen on seeing new places and getting to know other cultures. I could say I'm rather a social person, so we can definately have some good time together!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing seems to be an awesome way to make the world smaller! Meeting new people is just wonderful, and via couchsurfing we can learn so much from each other! 😊 In addition, couchsurfing is much more fun than taking a hotel room! 👌🏻

Interests

  • singing
  • photography
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • food
  • nature
  • kebab

Music, Movies, and Books

Toto, pop-jazz-scene

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Playing drums in ice hall stage

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach some languages, and I'm also keen on learning languages. Playing music together would be awesome!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Music, Finnish culture, interrail stories.

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, England, France, Germany, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Timo’s full profile. It’s free!