Timo Kam's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timo’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Arabic (Egypt), English; learning German
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2010
  • Marketing Communications professional
  • UK Masters degree in marketing
  • From Born in London and grew up between UK & Middle East
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me


Currently on time off between jobs and countries before deciding what to do next in life


London born and originally from Cairo. I've lived in the UK, Egypt, Kuwait, Bahrain, Austria, UAE, and Saudi Arabia.
I have recently relocated to Dubai and rented a place for 3 months. Will be moving into a new place first week of September and therefore hoping to find a place to stay for the 5 weeks between 22 Oct - 30 Nov.


Help others while you can because one day you will need the help of others.


I enjoy different forms of art, culture, history and people with various backgrounds. I also like to cook, love wines, and the beach.

  • arts
  • culture
  • cooking
  • history
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Jazz, Blues, Rock, House, Trance, Chill Out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Djibouti, Ethiopia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Libya, Netherlands, Oman, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Bahrain, Egypt, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Timo’s full profile. It’s free!