Timosklav's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timosklav’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • soon Student
  • general qualification for university entrance, a level
  • From Fürstenwalde, Brandenburg, Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello dear couchsurfing community,
Here i give you a little overview about my person, so you get an idea;)

myPositive qualities are:
friendly,funny,interested,keeps calm, can be crazy,easy going, understanding, and maybe some other things

myNegative 'qualities' are: often hungry,bad tempered when hungry, so often bad tempered.. ;D no don't worry ^^, unpunctual

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Its a great opportunity nowadays to discover the world with its citys and people.
So why not doing it even with low budget? Couchsurfing is genius :)
I want to discover things in the world and make experiences. On the other hand i can improve my english and my communication at all, when i'm in contact with people. basically we are social beeings, aren't we? :)

Interests

I LIKE: nature,photography,sports, cars,planes,techno,cooking,films, fifa,gran turismo

I DON'T LIKE: fresh tomatoes!, superficial people, spiders in my room, stress

  • culture
  • photography
  • cooking
  • movies
  • cars
  • sports
  • world cup
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: many many things, normally i prefer Techno, Techhouse

Movies: lots of again, Jim Carrey, Johnny Depp, Tim Burton, Lord of the rings, harry potter,drive, into the wild................

Books: macbook

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

a parachute jump

Teach, Learn, Share

TEACH:
off course i can teach you my mother tongue, german, especially the important things like 'Knödel' or 'Gullasch' or maybe 'Schnitzel mit Pommes und Majo' :D

i can teach you lots of things about the nature if you want :)

LEARN: many things to learn i think.. better english, maybe other languages, culture

What I Can Share with Hosts

i'm not sure whats meant with this field here ^^

mhh i can show you interesting spots in the city ...

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Timosklav’s full profile. It’s free!