Timothy Kasparek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Timothy’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hello! I’m new to this app. I work as a commercial fisherman during the summer, backpacker during the winter. There’s nothing more exciting to me than starting a new adventure. I love to travel and meet new people. Staying active is important to me but I also appreciate chill days. I am honest, respectful and tidy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

When staying in hostels for the most part i’m hanging out with other backpackers. I like the idea of experiencing a town from a locals perspective, while making friends. I’ve been invited into peoples homes in foreign countries before and I really enjoyed getting to know the family and getting to experience the culture and how they lived first hand. Many fellow backpackers have recommended this app, so I’m giving it a go.

Interests

Skateboarding, surfing, hiking, the ocean, drawing and painting, music books movies, chess, card games, arcades

  • hiking
  • surfing
  • reading books
  • going to the beach
  • south east asia

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn an instrument

What I Can Share with Hosts

I like to throw down in the kitchen from time to time

Countries I’ve Visited

Cambodia, Canada, Laos, Thailand, United States, Viet Nam

Join Couchsurfing to see Timothy’s full profile. It’s free!