Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, French, Portuguese
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • Student of economics and French / Estudiante de economía ...
  • No education listed
  • From Zárate, Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Hospedar para que conozcan y ser hospedado para conocer!

ABOUT ME

My name is Martín and I'm from Argentina. Im 21 years old and I'm living in Buenos Aires because I'm studying here. I study economics and also french. I live alone in an apartment. Im interested in hosting people and also to be hosted if i visit any country. / Mi nombre es Martín y soy de Argentina. tengo 21 años y vivo en Buenos Aires debido a la universidad. Estudio economía y también Francés. Vivo solo en un departamento. Estoy interesando en hospedar gente y también ser hospedado si visito algún país.

visited 7 states (3.11%)

Interests

Learning languages, travelling, reading, economy, sociology, philosophy, being with friends, ice skating, etc...

  • reading
  • traveling
  • economics
  • languages
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

Blink 182, Coldplay, Jorge Drexler, Tryo, etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Las cataratas del Iguazú!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show the city and help with learning Spanish. It would be nice to know someone who can help me improve my Ensligh and French. / Puedo mostrar la ciudad y ayudar con el español. Me gustaría conocer a alguien que pueda ayudarme a mejorar mi inglés y francés.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Martín’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups