Tine Steyaert's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tine’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Manager of a daycare center
  • Bachelor in Psychology and Master in Orthopedagogy
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hey, I'm Tine and I'm 26 years old. I'm an easy-going person who loves to travel and meet new people.
I have a special interest in equal rights/opportunities for everyone and sustainability.
I love how my opinions can grow and change from talking to other people.
I am a vegetarian, but also experimenting with veganism.
Currently I work as a manager of a daycare center in Brussels and I live in Leuven with my boyfriend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travelling and meeting new people!

Interests

Love jazz, saxophone, long walks with my dog, wall climbing, making my own clothes, learning new things, getting to know people,...

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • surfing
  • sports
  • languages
  • psychology
  • volunteering

Teach, Learn, Share

Put on your big girl panties and do epic stuff!

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Nepal, Netherlands, South Africa, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Nepal, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Tine’s full profile.