Kira Petersen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Danish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • I am student currently doing my masters in International ...
  • Yes--B.A and soon to have a Masters!
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To complete my Masters program

ABOUT ME

I am 23 years old...currently living in Paris pursuing a dual language/dual degree in International Relations with L'Universite Americain de Paris and Institut Catholique. I love all outdoor activities...especially running and hiking, and am always up for trying something new! I also love to travel...I have done most of Western Europe with the exception of Italy and I am going in May! One of my favorite things to do in the spring is just lay in a garden and read--any type of novel!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I do not have any couchsurfing experience prior to now, but hope to gain some on my trip to Italy!

Interests

I love the beach, nature, interesting conversations, good wine, and spending time with friends...nothing beats a good laugh!

  • books
  • wine
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skydiving
  • international relations
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite book is the Time Travelers Wife...and I like all music except for country.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have two amazing things...hiked the North Rim of the Grand Canyon and gone skydiving (which is a big deal for me because I am scared of heights!)

Join Couchsurfing to see Kira’s full profile. It’s free!