Tiphanie Erickson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphanie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Russian, Sign Language - Danish, Sign Language - Japanese
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • College
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To travel as much as I possibly can and gain experiences from aforementioned activity

ABOUT ME

I am an individual who put simply loves to live. I love trying new things, meeting new people from all over the world, trying new foods, customs, and much more. I am not afraid to get out of my comfort zone. I love to explore new places and find 'secret' little places such as hidden cafes, shops, etc. I am an artist and musician who will draw or listen to almost anything.

Interests

Days at the beach, walking around, exploring, hanging out with friends,art, movies, swimming, fencing, (would love to start boxing), going to cafes and getting coffee, amusement parks, rock climbing, traveling whenever I can, learning new languages, animals, music, and basically living life to the fullest. :)

  • animals
  • arts
  • coffee
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • fencing
  • boxing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • languages
  • beaches
  • parks

Music, Movies, and Books

I have too many to list off. I enjoy just about everything except for horror movies.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, Finland, Germany, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Russian Federation, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tiphanie’s full profile. It’s free!