Logo orange

Nadja Haugas

Tallinn, Harju county, Estonia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 2 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Estonian, German, Russian; learning Arabic, Dutch, French, Hebrew (modern), Yiddish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • Studying information graphic design.
  • From Tallinn, Harju County, Estonia
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

finding the meaning of ...

ABOUT ME

I'm small. I love languages. My hobby is making earrings. I also love bicycles. And sun, lots of sun. And my heart melts for palm trees and cats. And ...

PHILOSOPHY

Go with the flow.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couched in Tel Aviv and hope that when I will be back in Tallinn I can host people at my home!

Interests

Languages.
Religions.
Fashion.
Glasses.
Bicycles.
People in general.
Art.

Music, Movies & Books

Lots of books, for example Neil Geiman, Douglas Coupland and Tim Burton.
Music, hmm, I listen to almost everything, depends on the mood.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I made a video for one competition and won the public prize and the jury prize. Still can't believe it.

Teach, Learn, Share

I want to learn surfing!

I can teach languages. I really love languages.

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I've Lived In

Estonia, Germany, Israel

Join Couchsurfing to see Nadja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile