Logo orange

Tara and Jessica, Wieser and Gnant

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara and Jessica,'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 19 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • Living life.
  • No education listed
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to find our ways through life.

ABOUT ME

Hey, we're two crazy and kind girls, 22, open-minded, humorous, spontaneous, trustworthy. We like to laugh, go out, have fun, experience new things, hang out, do whatever we feel like.
We started travelling through Canada in April in Montreal and have been making our way west ever since. We work from time to time in order to finance our mission, as we already did in Kingston for 6 weeks.
Right now we are travelling further and further until we will finally get to Vancouver someday.
We are glad for any help we can get!

PHILOSOPHY

Don't drink and drive - smoke and fly!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We had our first couchsurfing experience in April 2012 and have been surfing couches ever since.
Having had no home for almost 4 months already but meeting people who will make you feel at home at their homes - that's how we would describe couchsurfing.

Interests

travelling. living. having fun. finding our ways through life.

Music, Movies & Books

many movies. lots of music. some books.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Everyday life.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Canada, Italy, New Zealand, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tara and Jessica,'s full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile