Logo orange

Þorbjörg Ósk Eggertsdóttir

Reykjavik, Greater Reykjavik, Iceland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Þorbjörg Ósk's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2010
  • Working in a second hand clothes store
  • Finished Collage! woohoo
  • From Reykjavík
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Make more music, go to France and work in a farm.

ABOUT ME

Hello, My name is Þorbjörg and I live in Reykjavík. I am 21 years old I love music, theatre, good movies and traveling.

The last 2 years I have been traveling a lot

I am doing my own music. I´ve been working with street theaters for fun several times over the past years... I like taking videos and photos on bad cameras I like clothes... mostly old clothes that someone else has worn

I love meeting interesting people from all places in the world

And I like to dance

PHILOSOPHY

Life is good when it is simple

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I havent been very active in hosting, I kind of suck in replying to requests, sorry. But when I will find my own place I will be able to.

Havent really surfed either exept once in Berlin for one night. So lets try this now.

Im in surf school in france and I think its funny to talk about a surfing experiance connected to couches.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Not so much

Interests

Music Nature People Movies Theatre Tea The number 7

Music, Movies & Books

Music:

Best of all : Alt-J, Múm, Sigurrós

I like very much some old songs also.. I also like good dubstep And some indie bands

if you want to check out my music: www.soundcloud.com/oskmusic

Movies: Into the wild Juno 500 days of summer Catfish (documentary) Titanic - ofcourse

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I once saw 2 cats standing very still (and close to each other) making love sounds for like half an hour... it was amazing

Join Couchsurfing to see Þorbjörg Ósk's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile