Tobias Madsen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 22, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying and have fun
  • still studying
  • From kolding, denmark
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

I'm an open guy who loves hanging out with friends and family, and yes i know its a kliché, but thats the truth.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because i like meeting new people from different places of the world and get to know their culture and experience and to share mine as well.

Interests

I'm kind of an amateur photographer and video editer check out my youtube, Slagger Recordings (i will start making videos of my couch surfing trips). Otherwise i like food. Food is a must to get a feeling of culture, i like that.
At last one of my favorite things to do is to travel, thats also one of the reasons i'm on couch surfing.

  • culture
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • surfing

Music, Movies, and Books

I don't have any specific music genre i love the most, i just listen to what i like. at the moment i'm quite into electronic music as techno, future bass and house etc... but when i'm in a good chill mood i do not know anything better than reggae.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

it has to be the major lazer concert at roskilde festival 2014!

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach about Denmark, traveling experience and share my knowledge about life as young in society today. hopefully i will learn something from the people i meet on my trips.

What I Can Share with Hosts

im not sure if it should be materialistic goods or....
but i can share some of the food i will bring, maybe some stuff from Denmark and an extra hand if anyone needs help.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Egypt, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Ireland, Italy, Mauritius, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, South Africa

Join Couchsurfing to see Tobias’s full profile. It’s free!