Tomasz Cichocki's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login about 4 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 12 References 10 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • every day trying to learn something new
  • msc
  • From Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

meet people, gain a broader perspective, find better ways of living

ABOUT ME

A friendly person always curious about everything. I love talking to people that share their ideas.

PHILOSOPHY

Curiosity killed the cat, they say, but... let's try something new :-)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Guests are welcome :-) I travel whenever I have spare time and CS is a great way to meet people when travelling.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Only good experiences as a host and a guest!

Interests

Roller skating, karate, running, bicycle trips, literature, physics, generally science.

  • cats
  • literature
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • juggling
  • knitting
  • languages
  • physics
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

I enjoy reading P. K. Dick, Asimov, O.S. Card, K. Vonnegut, S. King, and other SF writers. Now mostly reading some lo-fi SF books to relax.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Yet ahead of me :-)
One of the greatest experiences was my bicycle trip from Wroclaw (Poland) to Budapest and Vienna:
http://roweremdowegier.blogspot.com/

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach computer programming in many languages ;-) Also basics of juggling and poi.
I'd love to learn about everyday life in other places on earth.
My recent hobby is electronics. I did some projects with microcontrollers, but I'd like to learn classic analog electronics more.
I like to play on anything that makes a sound... (not that I can)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Friendly company and discussions about world that surrounds us.

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Serbia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomasz’s full profile. It’s free!