Tom Martens's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From London, England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Tom, I'm 25 years old from London, UK.

I finished studying (sport and exercise science) in 2015 and have been traveled up until 2017 with my Girlfriend, Julia, who is from Germany. I currently work back in the UK.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Love to explore the world, especially 'off the beaten track' places whenever we can. This was the attraction to couch surfing for us - we would love the chance to get to know the locals, and discover hidden gems from the area.

Interests

Anything to do with discovering the local culture/environment/activities - especially outdoor adventures!

  • culture
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • sports
  • food
  • football

Music, Movies, and Books

Anything that I come across usually

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Skydiving

What I Can Share with Hosts

For any host that is happy to share their home with us, we hopefully in return can give them a great experience. We prefer to be outdoors as much as possible, and strive to be as respectful as possible in the area we are. We are active and fun and always up for a laugh. Whether it's hitting the drink or sitting in playing card games or anything in between...

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Indonesia, Ireland, Isle of Man, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, England, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!