Tom POCHON's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • médecine
  • From Montélimar, Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, France
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

Hello, my name is tom. I have 21 years old and i'm a medecine student. I love traval around the world and meet a lot of people. I'm a sportif guy and i love moutain and everything which is linked to it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to do couchsurfing to meet new people and discover a new way to live. And i want to me more closer of people.

Interests

  • music festivals
  • music
  • read
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

I love music, i listen a lot of kind of music but my favorite is reagge. I see quite a lot of moovie but in majority french and american. I want to discover moovie from other countries to see the difference.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travel during one month in thailande with a group of friends. It was the best month of my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I want specialy discuss about one specific subject. I just want to share a meal and speak about everything.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Hungary, Italy, Laos, Poland, Spain, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!