Tom Worsley's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm cheerful and caring person, I am looking to travel around Europe while working in the UK. I am a bit of a geek and enjoy pop culture.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couch surfing to meet new people as I travel and to try to experience local culture from interesting people.

Interests

I am keen to learn from many cultures from around the world. In my spare time I do enjoy catching up with friends and playing board games. I love to experiment with food and try new things. I have recently been trying my hand at smoking meats.

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • comics
  • traveling
  • dungeons & dragons

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: I'll listen to many types of music but I am terrible with song names. I do enjoying seeing live music though.

I am a bit of a geek when it comes to movies and books though. I currently read a couple of comic series (walking dead, green arrow). I am currently reading some classic H.P. Lovecraft.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In 2016 I battled and overcome testicular cancer. Kind of one of the reasons I am finally taking that risk and moving to the UK.

Teach, Learn, Share

I am a pretty decent cook. I could possibly share some cooking tips with people or would love to learn some from others.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I am fluent in English. I could help with language skill. I can help around the house with many chores and odd jobs.

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Italy, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Tom’s full profile. It’s free!