Logo orange

Toma Casa

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Toma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Programmer
  • Bachelors Degree
  • From Melbourne
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

make some new friends in Melbourne :)

ABOUT ME

I love music, art, coffee, food, sports, technology :) ok i'm into a bit of everything.. love to enjoy myself, anything from a night in watching tv series to a night out at a bar :) .. love to meet new people and listen to their stories... I'm a self confessed geek.. and love to watch Anime and play computer games.... but i also love to snowboard and play guitar alot.. :P

PHILOSOPHY

it can't rain all the time..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

looking to make new friends :D

Interests

Music, Food, Art, Coffee, Guitar, Technology, Snowboarding, Football(Soccer), Anime, different cultures

Music, Movies & Books

anything from Rock to Metal to Classical to Jazz :D

One Amazing Thing I've Done

snowboarding in many countries :) visiting Ancient places, with long history

Teach, Learn, Share

love to learn language and philosophy from anyone :) also willing to share my experiences and knowledge

Join Couchsurfing to see Toma's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile