Tomas Pentikäinen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Finnish; learning Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Netflix
  • University of Vaasa
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

24-year-old easygoing, charismatic, and very open minded Finnish citizen. Currently based in Amsterdam.

Always down for a beer and/or to grab a bite (I love eating out).

Anything related to culture sounds equally as good.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking forward to meeting new people, and getting to know some people from my new hometown!

Interests

  • culture
  • nightlife
  • movies
  • traveling
  • eating out
  • music
  • hip-hop music
  • sports
  • football
  • streetart
  • street food
  • pop culture

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to a lot of music and would say that at this moment my main genre is Hip-Hop. Favorite artists at this moment are Kendrick Lamar, James Blake, Asap Rocky, and Frank Ocean. I also enjoy electronic music, alternative rock etc.

Movies: Too many to tell :) I'll name a few:
Requiem for a Dream, The Dark Knight, Fight Club, The Departed, The Sixth Sense, American History X, The Usual Suspects, Donnie Darko, and.... Superbad!

I also love TV-shows, my all time favs are: The Wire, Dexter, Nip/Tuck, Black Mirror, Sons of Anarchy, True Detective (Season 1), and South Park.

Books: Honestly... I should read more hahah. I blame university!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moved abroad. Best decision in my life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Here for a good time, not a long time.

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomas’s full profile. It’s free!