Фотографии пользователя Tomas Hubik

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 3 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tomas. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Нет отзывов
  • Fluent in Czech; learning English, Norwegian Nynorsk, Slovak
  • 28, Male
  • Пользователь с 2014
  • Internet Entrepreneur
  • Palacky University - Information technology
  • Из Hradec nad Moravicí, Czech Republic
  • Профиль заполнен на 55%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Move and live in London

ABOUT ME

Hello, I'm trying to leave my comfort zone and free my spirit by experiencing new countries. I want to fulfill a dream move to London. I finally forced my self to make another step and start new live in UK. A friend who was suppose to go with me could not make it so I am moving by my self. I have a variety of interests like sport, movies, BBQs, ... and I think I am a friendly guy and a good listener. I really enjoy traveling and discovering new cities.

Too long been a slave to society and want to change it by starting in London and traveling more! As I am moving just by myself I am looking for new friends which will become my very foundation of my new social network in London. I can offer smiling person with good spirit and open mind and travel buddy!

I´m not looking only for couch so if you want to connet please feel free to chat me. I´ll be happy to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

Never give up! If you fail, smile and do it again

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Traveling, meeting people, surfing & hosting

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS is great project. I love how it helps to meet new people and friends. I have host some people as well as surf and my experience is highly positive.

Интересы

Movies, Sports, Internet, BBQ and much more.

  • bbq
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • surfing
  • sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Almost everything

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Decided to move to London.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

Internet technologies, web developement, Czech language, Xbox 360 gaming :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Croatia, Greece, Italy, Norway, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Czech Republic

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Tomas. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы