Tomek Poroch's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 19 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Polish, Russian, Slovak; learning Czech, Finnish, Slovak
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Tomek. I am a traveler, I am impressed by different cultures and languages. I adore good company.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to share my culture, experience, get to know new ones, enjoy life from new meetings

Interests

Linguistic, reading, traveling, hitchhiking, backpacking, trekking, geography, ecology

  • reading
  • traveling
  • ecology
  • geography
  • languages
  • hitchhiking
  • linguistics
  • slavic languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: relax and indie-music.
Films: Eurotrip, Bridge to Terabithia.
Books: A Street Cat named Bob, existential philosophy, linguistic books, soil and geography/ecology sciences.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I was in the Caucasus for a month and visited absolutely everything I could!

Teach, Learn, Share

Great knowledge of geography, ecology, linguistics, and traveling.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Beautiful coins from our country, conversations, company, tea, some help😁

I have a cat 🐈 (Cheetos)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Tomek’s full profile.

My Groups